immagine blog
Monday 2 May 2016
PERINGENERATORS units ready for shipping!
Important new order for PERINGENERATORS. Here are the p […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 28 April 2016
03-07 May 2016: PERINGENERATORS will partecipate at BATIMATEC (Algiers, Algeria)
Also this year, PERINGENERATORS will participate at the […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 12 April 2016
PERINGENERATORS units under test for a new important order
Important new order for PERINGENERATORS. Here are the p […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 6 April 2016
11-17 April 2016: PERINGENERATORS will partecipate at BAUMA (Munich, Germany).
PERINGENERATORS will participate at the 31st Edition of […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 24 March 2016
29-31 march: PERINGENERATORS will partecipare at the fair MINING VIETNAM (Hanoi, Vietnam).
Also this year, PERINGENERATORS will participate at the […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 21 March 2016
Telecommunications sector: a new order for PERINGENERATORS in Germany.
A new important order for PERINGENERATORS in the teleco […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 16 March 2016
Maritime sector: new PERINGENERATORS order in collaboration with Fincantieri.
Fincantieri, heir to the great tradition of Italian shi […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 15 March 2016
Food Sector: new PERINGENERATORS installation in Piemonte.
New order for PERINGENERATORS in the food sector. Here […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 9 March 2016
New order for PERINGENERATORS in Nigeria.
PERINGENERATORS has an increasingly important role in W […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 7 March 2016
Telecommunications sector: new PERINGENERATORS order in Togo.
PERINGENERATORS fulfills its vocation to internationali […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 2 March 2016
IN REAL TIME: PERINGENERATORS at the fair MIDDLE EAST ELECTRICITY 2016 (Dubai – UAE)
PERINGENERATORS is participating at the MIDDLE EAST ELE […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 29 February 2016
1-3 March 2016: PERINGENERATORS will partecipate at MIDDLE EAST ELECTRICITY (Dubai, UAE).
Also this year,  PERINGENERATORS will participate at th […]
Read more