immagine blog
Monday 20 March 2017
PERINGENERATORS saves the energy emergency of an important Steel Factory in Italy!
PERINGENERATORS covers with rapid rescues operation, ea […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 14 March 2017
LIVE: PERINGENERATORS main sponsor of the Charity Concert of the great pianist Michael Nyman
On March 8, on stage of the Unicredit Pavilion in Milan
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 13 March 2017
29-31 March: PERINGENERATORS at OMC 2017 (Ravenna, Italy)
PERINGENERATORS is pleased to announce that will partic […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 9 March 2017
PERINGENERATORS: new plant 2.000 kW with Gas Power generator
New order for PERINGENERATORS! Here are the photos of a […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 6 March 2017
LIVE: PERINGENERATORS at the Millenarian Fair of Godega (Godega Sant’Urbano – Italy)
PERINGENERATORS is participating, as exhibitor and spon […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 6 March 2017
PERIN Thropy: an unforgettable ski race!
Last Friday in Cortina D’Ampezzo, was held the PE […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 3 March 2017
PERINGENERATORS with Cortina Ski Club at FIS Special Slalom
Snow, sun and fun on Mount Tofana, where last week ther
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 24 February 2017
15-17 March: PERINGENERATORS at MOZAMBUILD 2017 (Maputo, MOZAMBIQUE)
PERINGENERATORS is pleased to announce that will partic […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 23 February 2017
PERINGENERATORS sponsor of team Ski Club Ladinia Alta Badia
PERINGENERATORS is pleased to announce that it will spo […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 22 February 2017
7-11 March: PERINGENERATORS at CONEXPO – CON/AGG 2017 (Las Vegas, USA)
PERINGENERATORS is pleased to announce that will attend […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 20 February 2017
PERINGENERATORS with Renzo Piano at the groundbreaking ceremony of the new Hospital of EMERGENCY (Entebbe, Uganda)
On 10 February in Entebbe (Uganda) there was the openin […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 17 February 2017
8th of March: PERINGENERATORS official sponsor of the Charity Concert of the pianist Michael Nyman
PERINGENERATORS will be proudly sponsor of the the Char […]
Read more