immagine blog
Monday 16 October 2017
PERINGENERATORS: 10 Mw energy plant in the middle of the desert
There is always a new destination for PERINGENERATORS! […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 13 October 2017
PERINGENERATORS at Festival Show 2017 gala evening
A gala evening was held to celebrate the success of the
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 12 October 2017
PERINGENERATORS new project: 50 Mw with Cummins engines
PERINGENERATORS is a leader company in the production, […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 11 October 2017
The famous fashion house Salvatore Ferragamo chooses PERINGENERATORS
The prestigious Italian fashion house, founded in 1927, […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 10 October 2017
PERINGENERATORS sponsor of Ski Club Ladinia Alta Badia (Bolzano – Italy)
PERINGENERATORS is pleased to announce that will sponso […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 9 October 2017
PERINGENERATORS saves the energy emergency in Porto Rico after disaster!
PERINGENERATORS covers with rapid rescues operation, ea […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 4 October 2017
PERINGENERATORS new installation: Huge Cogeneration plant 30 Mw
PERINGENERATORS is a leader company in the production a […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 3 October 2017
October 05th: PERINGENERATORS partner of meeting “Logica sociale di essere impresa oggi”
PERINGENERATORS will participate as a partner at the me […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 2 October 2017
The President Diotisalvi PERIN at the inauguration of the exhibition “On the wings of memory, the Great War”
It was celebrated on September 28th the centenary of th […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 2 October 2017
October 02nd: Solidarity event dedicated to Le Cuche del Piave
PERINGENERATORS is ready to participate as a partner at […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 28 September 2017
Cableway sector: Skicarosello chooses PERINGENERATORS
The Skicarosello Corvara consortium in Alta Badia (Bolz […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Zoppas Industries chooses PERINGENERATORS
The famous Zoppas Industries Spa chooses the current ge […]
Read more